Local Regulations


Location: Airfield Břeclav
Training, aircraft inspection, registration: 16.8.-18.8.2017
Opening Ceremony: 19.8.2017
First Competition briefing: 19.8.2017
Contest Flying Days: 19.8.-25.8.2017
Closing Ceremony, Prize-giving 26.8.2017


Director:  Josef Weis
Deputy Director: Jana Bobková
Competition Director: Jaroslav Kubišta
International Jury: Richard Shaw (GBR) (President), Barney Townsend (GBR), Jose Ortega (FRA)
Stewards: Oscar Mistri (ITA)
(Give nationality of Jury and Stewards)


The Championships are open to all Active Member and Associate Member countries of FAI who may enter:

For Paramotor championship 6 pilots plus one all-female crew in the PF & PL classes, plus one wheelchair bound pilot in class PL1.

  • Entries must be made on the official Entry Form.
  • If applications, with fees paid, are not received by 15.8.2017, the entry may be refused.
  • The entry fee is:
    • 400 EUR for pilot in each class if the fee is paid by 10 July or 450 EUR after this date.
    • 400 EUR for each co-pilot or navigator if the fee is paid by 10 July or 450 EUR after this date.
    • 150 EUR for each Team Leaders if the fee is paid by 10 July or 175 EUR after this date.
    • 50 EUR for each accompanying persons except children under 15 years (children under 15 years are with free entry)

The entry fee includes:

  • Competition operations (setting, controlling and evaluating the tasks)
  • All competition materials (maps, task descriptions, control point atlases, etc.)
  • Free use of the airport and free entry to all official events.
  • Team tents 

The entry fee is to be transferred before 15.8.2017 to (Bank details)

Account Number: 2500645656/2010
Account name: Letecká amatérská asociace České republiky

IBAN: CZ4220100000002500645656
Name and address of the bank: FIO banka, V Celnici 10, 117 21 Praha 1, Česká republika


©2017 Letecká amatérská asociace ČR, Ke Kablu 289, 102 00 Praha 10  |  Contact  |  webdesign: Synetix